James Blackwood & The Light Crust Doughboys – The Ultimate All-Day Singing Songbook Book

s-l1600 (19)

Release Date: 1999
Name Variation: James Blackwood & The Light Crust Doughboys
Label: Mel Bay Publications
Catalog #
Format: Booklet / CD

1 Theme
2 Bless These Vows
3 The Eastern Gate
4 The Lone Prairie (The Dying Cowboy)
5 Where We’ll Never Grow Old
6 Send The Light
7 The Gift Of Love
8 Medley: Are You Washed In The Blood?/ There Is Power In The Blood
9 Let’s Sing A Happy Song
10 Low Singin’ Bass
11 Medley: Lily Of The Valley/ The Church In The Wildwood/ When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
12 The Unclouded Day
13 Sending Me You
14 In The Garden
15 Precious Memories
16 Just A Closer Walk
17 Farther Along
18 Red River Valley Memories
19 Give The World A Smile
20 He Leadeth Me
21 An Evening Prayer
22 Turn Your Radio On
23 Keep Lookin’ Up
24 Amazing Grace
25 Hallelujah Wheels And Me
26 When All God’s Singers Get Home
27 Where Could I Go?
28 The Bells Of St. Mary’s (Are Ringing For Me)
29 When All God’s Children Go Marching in’
30 Guide And Keep Us
31 The Chair That Never Got Mended
32 Lord Take All Of Me