Light Crust Doughboys – Original Hit Songs Vol. 1

Release Date: 196?
Name Variation: Light Crust Doughboy
Label: AOLT Records
Catalog # AOLT101
Format: LP

A1 I’ll Keep On Loving You (2:28)
A2 Little Rubber Dolly (2:28)
A3 Long Long Ago (2:14)
A4 Beautiful Texas (1:58)
A5 Congratulate Me (2:20)
A6 I Don’t Mind (2:08)
B1 Have I Lost Your Love Forever (2:15)
B2 Why Did YOu Lie To Me (2:10)
B3 I’m Drifting Back To Dreamland (2:30)
B4 All I do Is Dream Of You (2:34)
B5 There’ll Be Some Changes Made (2:22)
B6 Yes Sun! (2:10)