String Band Swing Vol. II

Longhorn Records KK-009 FrontLonghorn Records KK-009 Back

Release Date: 1981
Name Variation: The Light Crust Doughboys
Label: Longhorn Records
Catalog # KK-009
Format: Format: Vinyl, 12″, Album [Compilation]

A1 Rural Rhythm (2:42)
A2 In A Little Gypsy Tea Room (2:53)
A3 Ding Dong Daddy (2:46)
A4 Did You Ever Hear A String Band Swing (3:00)
A5 I’ll Get Mine (2:30)
A6 Tom Cat Rag (2:20)
A7 Guitar Jump (2:40)
B1 After You Said You Were Leaving (2:45)
B2 It’s Your Worry Now (2:19)
B3 Zip, Zip Zipper (2:44)
B4 Sweet Sally (2:25)
B5 Three Shiffles Skonks (2:43)
B6 Slow Down Mr. Brown (2:26)
B7 Eyes Of Texas (2:37)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s