Western Swing: 1936-39

Texas Rose Records TXR 2704 FrontTexas Rose Records TXR 2704 Back

Release Date: 1982
Name Variation: The Light Crust Doughboys
Label: Texas Rose Records
Catalog # TXR 2704
Format: Format: Vinyl, 12″, Album [Compilation]

A1 Just Once To Often
A2 Little Rock Get-A-Way
A3 Dirty Dish Rag Blues
A4 Pussy, Pussy, Pussy
A5 Sitting On Top Of The World
A6 Mama Won’t Let Me
A7 Thousand Miles Blues
A8 The Birth Of The Blues
B1 Waiting For The Robert E. Lee
B2 Did You Ever Hear A Sting Band Swing?
B3 Dusky Stevedore
B4 Mama Gets What She Wants
B5 Avalon
B6 I’m A Ding Dong Daddy (From Dumas)
B7 (New) Jeep Blues
B8 Slow Down Mr. Brown

Producer – Cary Ginell
Assosiate Producer – Alan Roberts


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s